A New Blog

I just can’t help myself. I’m a blog whore. I just like writing, so I started a new blog!

GeoffreyWakeling.com is my exploits into self-publishing in the ebook industry. I’ll be updating with book progress, promotion and marketing ideas and other self-publishing, writing type posts.

I’ve come into self-publishing completely blind-folded and don’t really have a clue as to what I’m doing. I’m finding lots of advice online, as well as discovering tips and tricks myself from forums to help myself along the way – hopefully to novel writing success.

So, if you want to see how I build my book from the ground-up and try to establish myself as self-publishing ebook novelist, then feel free to head over to GeoffreyWakeling.com and say hi! 🙂

Leave a Reply

