Bringing it all together

A life spent on the internet, hours tapping at the keyboard and filling cyberspace with musings, information, tips and tricks and its all got a little uncontrollable! There are blog pages all over the place, things started and never finished, and confusion for my poor little computer who does her best to keep up.

So in a word, The Modern Hermit, on wordpress is to form a header for my collaboration of works, a central pillar from where my internet identity can flow and flourish from and hopefully a place that my followers too can see everything I do rather than splintered glances.

So welcome, please feel free to check out my other blogs (listed under the appropriate heading on the right) and I look forward to have a more organised and less complicated life!

Leave a Reply

